Prediksi Bursa Taruhan Bola Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017

Prediksi Bursa Taruhan Bola Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017

Posted on

Prediksi Bursa Taruhan Bola Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017, Bocoran Jogetbola Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017, Bocoran Mbahskor Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017

Prediksi Bursa Taruhan Bola Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017

Prediksi Win : Ajax
Prediksi O/U : Over 2.5
Prediksi Skor : 3 – 1

Prediksi Bursa Taruhan Bola Ajax vs Rosenborg 18 Agustus 2017

Head To Head
Fri 25/08/17 UEL Rosenborg 01 : 45 Ajax
Fri 18/08/17 UEL Ajax 01 : 45 Rosenborg
Tue 22/10/02 UCL Ajax 1 – 1 Rosenborg
Wed 02/10/02 UCL Rosenborg 0 – 0 Ajax
Ajax Matches
Wed 19/07/17 CLF Olympique Lyonnais 2 – 0 Ajax
Thu 27/07/17 UCL Nice 1 – 1 Ajax
Fri 28/07/17 CLF Ajax 3 – 3 Hull City
Thu 03/08/17 UCL Ajax 2 – 2 Nice
Sun 13/08/17 ERE Heracles 2 – 1 Ajax
Fri 18/08/17 UEL Ajax 01 : 45 Rosenborg
Sun 20/08/17 ERE Ajax 19 : 30 Groningen
Fri 25/08/17 UEL Rosenborg 01 : 45 Ajax
Sun 27/08/17 ERE VVV 19 : 30 Ajax
Sun 10/09/17 ERE Ajax 01 : 45 PEC Zwolle
Rosenborg Matches
Thu 27/07/17 UCL Celtic 0 – 0 Rosenborg
Thu 03/08/17 UCL Rosenborg 0 – 1 Celtic
Sat 05/08/17 ELI Rosenborg 4 – 1 Kristiansund
Wed 09/08/17 NMC Jerv 1 – 2 Rosenborg
Sat 12/08/17 ELI Molde 1 – 2 Rosenborg
Fri 18/08/17 UEL Ajax 01 : 45 Rosenborg
Sun 20/08/17 ELI Rosenborg 23 : 00 Haugesund
Fri 25/08/17 UEL Rosenborg 01 : 45 Ajax
Mon 28/08/17 NMC Rosenborg 01 : 15 Vålerenga
Mon 11/09/17 ELI Strømsgodset 01 : 00 Rosenborg