Freebet Bola Hari Ini Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017

Freebet Bola Hari Ini Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017

Posted on

Freebet Bola Hari Ini Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017, Bocoran Tips Jogetbola Skor Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017, Bocoran Tips Mbahskor Bola Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017

Freebet Bola Hari Ini Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017

Prediksi Win : Barcelona
Prediksi O/U : Over 2.5
Prediksi Skor : 3 – 0

Freebet Bola Hari Ini Barcelona vs Espanyol 10 September 2017

Head To Head
Sun 04/02/18 PRD Espanyol Barcelona
Sun 10/09/17 PRD Barcelona 01 : 45 Espanyol
Sun 30/04/17 PRD Espanyol 0 – 3 Barcelona
Mon 19/12/16 PRD Barcelona 4 – 1 Espanyol
Wed 26/10/16 SDC Barcelona 0 – 1 Espanyol
Sun 08/05/16 PRD Barcelona 5 – 0 Espanyol
Thu 14/01/16 CDR Espanyol 0 – 2 Barcelona
Thu 07/01/16 CDR Barcelona 4 – 1 Espanyol
Barcelona Matches
Tue 08/08/17 TJG Barcelona 5 – 0 Chapecoense
Mon 14/08/17 SUC Barcelona 1 – 3 Real Madrid
Thu 17/08/17 SUC Real Madrid 2 – 0 Barcelona
Mon 21/08/17 PRD Barcelona 2 – 0 Real Betis
Sat 26/08/17 PRD Deportivo Alavés 0 – 2 Barcelona
Sun 10/09/17 PRD Barcelona 01 : 45 Espanyol
Wed 13/09/17 UCL Barcelona 01 : 45 Juventus
Sat 16/09/17 PRD Getafe 21 : 15 Barcelona
Wed 20/09/17 PRD Barcelona 03 : 00 Eibar
Sun 24/09/17 PRD Girona 01 : 45 Barcelona
Espanyol Matches
Thu 03/08/17 CLF Twente 0 – 0 Espanyol
Sun 06/08/17 CLF Hamburger SV 1 – 1 Espanyol
Fri 11/08/17 CLF Napoli 2 – 0 Espanyol
Sun 20/08/17 PRD Sevilla 1 – 1 Espanyol
Sun 27/08/17 PRD Espanyol 0 – 1 Leganés
Sun 10/09/17 PRD Barcelona 01 : 45 Espanyol
Tue 19/09/17 PRD Espanyol 02 : 00 Celta de Vigo
Fri 22/09/17 PRD Villarreal 01 : 00 Espanyol
Sun 24/09/17 PRD Espanyol 17 : 00 Deportivo La C…
Sun 01/10/17 PRD Real Madrid Espanyol