Depo Bola Tanpa Deposit Freebet Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017

Depo Bola Tanpa Deposit Freebet Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017

Posted on

Depo Bola Tanpa Deposit Freebet Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017, Bocoran Tips Jogetbola Skor Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017, Bocoran Tips Mbahskor Bola Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017

Depo Bola Tanpa Deposit Freebet Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017

Prediksi Win : Brazil
Prediksi O/U : Over 2.5
Prediksi Skor : 2 – 4

Depo Bola Tanpa Deposit Freebet Kolombia vs Brazil 6 September 2017

Head To Head
Wed 06/09/17 WQS Colombia 03 : 30 Brazil
Thu 26/01/17 FRI Brazil 1 – 0 Colombia
Wed 07/09/16 WQS Brazil 2 – 1 Colombia
Thu 18/06/15 COA Brazil 0 – 1 Colombia
Sat 06/09/14 FRI Brazil 1 – 0 Colombia
Sat 05/07/14 WOC Brazil 2 – 1 Colombia
Thu 15/11/12 FRI Brazil 1 – 1 Colombia
Thu 16/10/08 WQS Brazil 0 – 0 Colombia
Colombia Matches
Wed 16/11/16 WQS Argentina 3 – 0 Colombia
Thu 26/01/17 FRI Brazil 1 – 0 Colombia
Fri 24/03/17 WQS Colombia 1 – 0 Bolivia
Wed 29/03/17 WQS Ecuador 0 – 2 Colombia
Thu 08/06/17 FRI Spain 2 – 2 Colombia
Wed 14/06/17 FRI Cameroon 0 – 4 Colombia
Fri 01/09/17 WQS Venezuela 0 – 0 Colombia
Wed 06/09/17 WQS Colombia 03 : 30 Brazil
Thu 05/10/17 WQS Colombia Paraguay
Tue 10/10/17 WQS Peru Colombia
Brazil Matches
Wed 16/11/16 WQS Peru 0 – 2 Brazil
Thu 26/01/17 FRI Brazil 1 – 0 Colombia
Fri 24/03/17 WQS Uruguay 1 – 4 Brazil
Wed 29/03/17 WQS Brazil 3 – 0 Paraguay
Fri 09/06/17 FRI Brazil 0 – 1 Argentina
Tue 13/06/17 FRI Australia 0 – 4 Brazil
Fri 01/09/17 WQS Brazil 2 – 0 Ecuador
Wed 06/09/17 WQS Colombia 03 : 30 Brazil
Thu 05/10/17 WQS Bolivia Brazil
Tue 10/10/17 WQS Brazil Chile